Kategorier

                                                            

1159 København K, Guns & Gents, Skindergade 31, tlf.: 3391 2424, www.gunsandgents.dk 

1203 København K, Arms Gallery, Nybrogade 26, tlf.: 33118338, www.arms-gallery.dk

1358 København K, Jagt & Fiskemagasinet, Nørre Voldgade 8, tlf.: 3333 7777, www.jagtogfiskerimagasinet.dk

1879 Frederiksberg C, Hunters House, H.C. Ørstedsvej 7B, tlf.: 3322 2333, www.huntershouse.dk

2100 København Ø, Jans Lystfiskershop, Ndr. Frihavnsgade 47 B, tlf. 3526 8970, www.janslystfiskershop.dk

2600 Glostrup, Jagtuniverset, Gamle Landevej 4, tlf.: 3143 2133, www.jagtuniverset.dk

2640 Hedehusene, Våbensmeden.dk, Hovedgaden 527, tlf.: 3810 2403, www.vaabensmeden.dk

2670 Greve, Jagtkompagniet Aps, Digterstien 4, tlf.: 4225 6565, www.jagtkompagniet.dk

2670 Greve, Tempo Bådudstyr, Geminivej 2, tlf.: 4395 0190, www.tbu.dk

2770 Kastrup, Jagt-Jakt.dk, Ladegårdsvej 6, tlf.: 5223 0111 www.jagt-jakt.dk

2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Jagtmarked.dk, Mølleåsen 9, tlf.: 22 17 03 17, www.jagtmarked.dk

3200 Helsinge, Gun & Countryshop, Frederiksborgvej 30, tlf.: 4879 0024, www.countryshop.dk/

3250 Gilleleje, Lyngs Jagtvåben, Fiskerbakken 7, tlf.: 4830 1793, www.lyngsjagtvaaben.dk

3700 Rønne, Øens Marinecenter, Beddingevej 2, tlf.: 5695 0761 www.smmc.dk

3720 Aakirkeby, A.P. Hellisen A/S, Rønnevej 90, tlf.: 5694 7450, www.hellisen.dk

3730 Nexø, Check Point Marine, Sdr. Hammer 6, tlf.: 5649 2897, www.checkpointmarine.dk

4000 Roskilde, Jagt og Lystfiskerhuset, Algade 35, tlf.: 4636 3525, www.jagtoglystfiskerhuset.dk

4100 Ringsted, Outdoor Adventure, Kværkebyvej 30, tlf.: 7060 5501, www.outdooradventure.dk

4200 Slagelse, Slagelse Camping & Outdoor Center, Karolinevej 2C, tlf.: 5570 0020, www.slagelsecamping.dk

4300 Holbæk, Pro Outdoor, Ahlgade 11, tlf.: 5944 3212, www.pro-outdoor.dk

4500 Nykøbing Sjælland, Naturtorvet, Algade 12a, tlf.: 2573 0023

4600 Køge, Aktiv Fritid Aps, Torvet 19, tlf.: 5663 1533, www.aktivfritid.dk

4640 Fakse, Torp Hunting, Rønnedevej 52, tlf.: 2076 0039 www.torphunting.dk

4653 Karise, Hardballshoppen, Skolegade 16, tlf.: 7734 5001, www.hardballshoppen.dk

4700 Næstved, Grej-butikken, Sct. Jørgens Park 68, tlf.: 3178 1048, www.grej-butikken.dk

4733 Tappernøje, Andersen’s Jagt-Grej v/Kim Bjerregaard, Bækkeskov Stræde 3, tlf.: 6178 5738, www.jagt-grej.dk

4735 Mem, Røstofte Jagt og Fritid, Røstofte skovvej 1, tlf.: 5598 5099, www.rostofte.dk

4800 Nykøbing F, Mertz Jagt og Fritid A/S, Holger Brodhagens Vej 6, tlf.: 54880178, www.mertzjagt.dk

4850 Stubbekøbing, Fiskernes Indkøbsforening, Havnegade 4, tlf.: 54 44 23 90, www.udiluften.dk

4880 Nysted, Kik In, Wichmandvej 10, tlf.: 5487 2121, www.kik-in.dk

4900 Nakskov, Mertz Jagt & Fritid A/S, Heimdalsvej 9, tlf.: 5476 0260, www.mertzjagt.dk

4930 Maribo, Sport og Hobby, Banevænget 1, tlf.: 5478 0813, www.sportoghobby.dk

5000 Odense C, Jan og Bos Lystfiskershop, Vesterbro 2, tlf.: 6611 2366

5250 Odense, Odense Jagt & Fritid, Magnoliavej 7, tlf.: 7030 0170, www.odensejagt.dk

5592 Ejby, Fyns Jagt, Ejbyvej 49, Fjelsted, tlf.: 6488 1228

5683 Haarby, Arne Holgersen & Co. A/S, Stationsvej 16, Jordløse, tlf.: 6473 1281, www.arneholgersen.dk

5700 Svendborg, Michaels Jagt og Fiskeri A/S, Porthusvej 127 tlf.: 6221 1153, www.michaelsjagt.dk/

5750 Ringe, Outdoor Fyn, Torvet 4, tlf.: 6262 1011, www.outdoorfyn.dk

5932 Humble, Sportigan, Ristingevej 1, tlf.: 6257 1003, www.sportigan.dk

6000 Kolding, Kolding Jagt og Fiskeri, Skovvangen 42, Kolding Storcenter, Orangegade, tlf.: 7552 1414, www.kjf.dk

6000 Kolding, Natur og Fritid, Casper Müllers Gade 12, tlf.: 7215 8320

6000 Kolding, Scanjagt, Ambolten 39, tlf.: 7558 0404, www.scanjagt.dk

6100 Haderslev, Pamhule Jagt & Fiskeri, Pamhulevej 67, tlf.: 2612 4547, www.iversen-import.dk

6100 Haderslev, Flyvholm, Norgesvej 14, tlf.: 7452 6576, www.flyvholmbeslag.dk

6261 Bredebro, Klindt Jagt og Outdoor, Toosbuys Torv 3, tlf.: 7471 1796, www.hklindt.dk

6330 Padborg, The GunRoom.dk, Plantagevej 3, tlf.: 2885 1982, www.thegunroom.dk

6400 Sønderborg, MacNab Jagt & Fiskeri, Nørrekobbel 7, tlf.: 7443 1646, www.macnab.eu

6400 Sønderborg, Outdoor i Centrum, Perlegade 44, tlf.: 7443 5355, www.outdooricentrum.dk

6500 Vojens, Jægergården v/ Bent Strandbjerg, Tørninglundvej 1, tlf.: 7450 7157

6700 Esbjerg, Esbjerg Fiskernes Indkøb, Havdigevej 36, tlf.: 7545 1288, www.efi-esbjerg.dk

6760 Ribe, Ribe Jagt og Fiskeri, Industrivej 68, tlf.: 7688 9888, www.ribejagtogfiskeri.dk

6760 Ribe, Knæk og Bræk, Nederdammen 23, tlf.: 7542 5700

6780 Skærbæk, Brøns Jagt og Fiskeri, Jernbanegade 10, tlf.: 7375 1234

6950 Ringkøbing, 10-4, Enghavevej 17, tlf.: 96742413, www.10-4.dk

6950 Ringkøbing, JK Jagt og Fiskeri, Algade 6, tlf.: 9732 4838, www.jk-jagt.dk

6960 Hvide Sande, Indkøbsforeningen Avance, Troldbjergvej 6, tlf.: 9731 1107, www.avance-hvidesande.dk

6960 Hvide Sande, Lystfiskeren, Nordhavnskaj 31, tlf.: 9731 2710, www.lystfiskeren.dk

6990 Ulfborg, Fisk og Fritid, Havnevej 2, Thorsminde, tlf.: 9749 7006, www.fisk-fritid.dk

7000 Fredericia, Fish & Outdoor, Jyllandsgade 31, tlf.: www.fish-outdoor.dk

7182 Bedsted, Skyttebutikken, Vingstedvej 27, tlf.: 7665 6725, www.skyttebutik.dk

7200 Grindsted, MacNab Jagt & Fiskeri, Trehøjevej 31, tlf.: 7532 0622, www.macnab.dk

7400 Herning, Seatrout, Viborgvej 97, tlf.: 9660 6065, www.sea-trout.dk

7500 Holstebro, Specialbutikken v/Kaj Nielsen, Fabersvej 13, tlf.: 9741 4277, www.specialbutikken.dk

7500 Holstebro, Vestjysk Jagt & Fritid A/S, Struervej 69, tlf.: 9742 5411, www.vestjyskjagt.dk

7660 Bækmarksbro, Jagt og Fiskeri, Brogade 52, tlf.: 9788 1012

7673 Harboøre, Jagtkiosken, Thyborønvej 68, tlf.: 97834810, www.jagtkiosken.dk

7680 Thyborøn, Thyborøn Indkøbsforening, Nordsøkaj 6, tlf.: 9783 1139

7730 Hanstholm, Hanstholm Havn, Indkøbsforening, Kai Lindbergs Gade 73, tlf.: 9796 1690, www.hanstholm-indkoeb.dk

7800 Skive, Jagt og Fiskeri - Skive, Katkjærvej 1, tlf.: 9752 4522, www.jagt-fiskeri-skive.dk

7990 Øster Assels, Sydmors Jagt & Fiskeri, Bygaden 1, Ørding, tlf.: 9776 6163, www.sydmorsjagtogfiskeri.dk

8000 Århus, Jagt og Fiskerimagasinet, Sønder Alle 5, tlf.: 8613 5600, www.jagtogfiskerimagasinetaarhus.dk

8260 Viby J, GrejFreak ApS, Gunnar Clausensvej 58, tlf.: 71 99 63 61, www.grejfreak.dk

8305 Samsø, Samsø Grej, v/Morten Ruggaard, Langgade 25, 8305 Samsø, tlf.: 8659 0056, www.samsoe-grej.dk

8380 Trige, Nystrøm og Krabbe A/S, Randersvej 397, tlf.: 8623 2201, www.nystromkrabbe.dk

8462 Harlev J, Bøssemager A.H. Larsen, Gammel Stillingvej 434a, tlf.: 2183 4545, www.shop.ahlarsen.dk

8585 Glesborg, CC Jagt og Fiskeri Aps, Glesborg Bygade 46, tlf.: 8638 7888, www.ccjagtogfiskeri.dk

8600 Silkeborg, Outmore.dk, Vejlsøvej 51, tlf.nr.: 4272 8309, www.outmore.dk

8600 Silkeborg, Grejbiksen, Østergaden 16, tlf.: 8680 0888

8700 Horsens, Effektlageret, Holmboes Alle 14, tlf.: 7562 4988, www.effektlageret.dk

8700 Horsens, Sportshuset, Åboulevarden 65, tlf.: 7562 6177, www.sportshuset.eu

8700 Horsens, Våbenshoppen v/Bjarne Mosegård Jensen, Hestedamsgade 10, tlf.: 7568 2805, www.vaabenshoppen.dk

8740 Brædstrup, Adventure Sport, Bredgade 14a, tlf.: 4056 0120, www.adventure-sport.dk

8800 Viborg, JAFI, Lundborgvej 2A, tlf.: 8660 0036, www.jafi.dk

8870 Langå, Guns and Powder, Østergade 4, Kongstrup, tlf.: 8678 9811, www.gunsandpowder.dk

8900 Randers, Randers  Jagt og Fiskeri, Brødregade 32, tlf.: 8641 4144, www.protackle.dk

8900 Randers, Jagt og Fiskerimagasinet Aps, Torvegade 14, 8900 Randers, tlf.: 8642 0269,

8920 Randers NV, Helstrup Bøssemagerværksted, Syrenbakken 1, Helstrup, tlf.: 8646 7264

8963 Auning, Djursland Jagtcenter, Centervej 21C, tlf.: 9648 7777, www.djurslandsjagtcenter.dk

8970 Havndal, Junior Grej, Havnevej 18, Udbyhøj, tlf.: 2764 0048,  www.juniorgrej.dk

9000 Aalborg, Jægeren og Lystfiskeren, Maren Turisgade 6, tlf.: 9813 9400, www.jaegeren-og-lystfiskeren.dk

9210 Aalborg SØ, Almas Park & Fritid A/S, Gugvej 138, tlf.: 9633 0300, www.almas.dk

9500 Hobro, MB Jagt og Fiskeri, Erhvervsparken 11, tlf.: 9855 7028, http://www.mbjagt.dk

9530 Støvring, Støvring Maskinforretning A/S, Mercurvej 7, tlf.: 9837 4277, www.hjallerupmaskinforretning.dk

9560 Hadsund, Hadsund Jagt og Fritid, Østergade 70, tlf.: 9858 7101,

9690 Fjerritslev, Knud Sko, Vestergade 23, tlf.: 9821 1321, www.knudsko.dk

9700 Brønderslev, Jysk Jagt og Skytteudstyr, Markedsvej 46, tlf.: 5191 1046, www.jjsu.dk

9700 Almas Park & Fritid A/S, Markedsvej 136, tlf.: 9645 0300, www.parkogfritid.dk

9800 Hjørring, Hjørring Jagt og Fritid, Frederikshavnvej 76C, tlf.: 9890 1200, www.hjf.nu

9850 Hirtshals, Hirtshals Ny Indkøb, Vestkajen 4, tlf.: 9894 3634, www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk

9900 Frederikshavn, Jagt & Fiskeri, Danmarksgade 8, tlf.: 9842 3146, www.jagtogfiskeri.com

9900 Frederikshavn, P. Conradsen A/S, Langerak 61, tlf.: 9620 2020, www.pconradsen.dk

9990 Skagen, Fiskernes Fiskeindustri, Havnevagtvej 12, tlf.: 9844 1100, www.ffskagen.dk